Sydney Thunder Full Squad and Players List

WBBL 2021: Sydney Thunder Full Squad and Players List in WBBL 7 Season

Here is the complete player’s list of Sydney Thunder Women for the Fresh WBBL 2021 Season.

Coach: Trevor Griffin

WBBL|06 result: Champions

WBBL|07 squad so far: Rachael Haynes* (c), Smriti Mandhana (Ind), Deepti Sharma (Ind), Issy Wong (Eng), Sam Bates, Hannah Darlington, Jessica Davidson, Corinne Hall, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Anika Learoyd, Phoebe Litchfield, Kate Peterson, Olivia Porter, Lauren Smith, Tahlia Wilson 

In: Corinne Hall (Hurricanes), Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Issy Wong, Jessica Davidson 

Out: Rachael Trenaman (Hurricanes), Tammy Beaumont, Heather Knight, Shabnim Ismail, Saskia Horley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *