Here is the complete player’s list of Sydney Sixers Women for the Fresh WBBL 2021 Season.

Coach: Ben Sawyer

WBBL|06 result: 5th (6 wins, 6 losses, two no results)

WBBL|07 squad: Ellyse Perry* (c), Ashleigh Gardner*, Alyssa Healy*, Shafali Verma (Ind), Radha Yadav (Ind), Jade Allen, Nicole Bolton, Maitlan Brown, Erin Burns, Stella Campbell, Lauren Cheatle, Emma Hughes, Matilda Lugg, Angela Reakes, Hayley Silver-Holmes (injured – hip), Claire Moore (injury replacement)

In: Maitlan Brown (Renegades), Nicole Bolton (Sixers), Jade Allen, Matilda Lugg, Radha Yadav, Shafali Verma

Out: Marizanne Kapp (Scorchers), Dane van Niekerk, Sarah Aley (retired), Maddy Darke (Sixers), Lisa Griffith (Scorchers), Jodie Hicks

After reassessing their approach following a second consecutive season outside the top four, expect some different tactics from a new-look Sixers line-up this season.