Here is the complete player’s list of Melbourne Stars Women for the Fresh WBBL 2021 Season.

Coach: Jarrad Loughman (new, replacing Trent Woodhill)

WBBL|06 result: Runners-up

WBBL|07 squad: Meg Lanning* (c), Annabel Sutherland*, Maia Bouchier (Eng), Kim Garth (Ire), Linsey Smith (Eng), Lucy Cripps, Maddy Darke, Nicole Faltum, Tess Flintoff, Georgia Gall, Anna Lanning, Rhys McKenna, Erin Osborne, Elyse Villani

In: Kim Garth, Rhys McKenna, Anna Lanning, Maddy Darke (Sixers), Maia Bouchier, Linsey Smith

Out: Alana King (Scorchers), Mignon du Preez (Hurricanes), Holly Ferling (Renegades), Katherine Brunt, Natalie Sciver, Bhavi Devchand

WBBL|06 squad members off-contract: Sophie Day