WBBL 2021: Adelaide Strikers Full Squad and Players List in WBBL 7 Season

Coach: Luke Williams

WBBL|06 result: 6th (6 wins, 7 losses, 1 no result)

WBBL|07 squad: Darcie Brown*, Tahlia McGrath*, Megan Schutt*, Dane van Niekerk (SA), Laura Wolvaardt (SA), Jemma Barsby, Nell Bryson-Smith, Sarah Coyte, Meagan Dixon, Katie Mack, Tegan McPharlin, Bridget Patterson, Maddie Penna, Annie O’Neil, Amanda-Jade Wellington 

In: Jemma Barsby (Scorchers), Nell Bryson-Smith, Meagan Dixon, Dane van Niekerk (Sixers) 

Out: Ellen Falconer (Renegades), Suzie Bates, Alex Price, Stafanie Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *