December 31: Adelaide Strikers Vs Sydney Thunder Playing11


Adelaide Strikers Squad: Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Alex Carey(w/c), Jonathan Wells, Rashid Khan, Cameron White, Matthew Short, Cameron Valente, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Billy Stanlake, Harry Conway, Harry Nielsen

Sydney Thunder Squad: Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Callum Ferguson(c), Matthew Gilkes(w), Alex Ross, Chris Morris, Chris Green, Daniel Sams, Arjun Nair, Chris Tremain, Jonathan Cook, Brendan Doggett, Nathan McAndrew

Our Official Expert Analysis:

Source and Credit: CRIC11 FORECAST

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Alex Carey, Callum Ferguson, Jono Wells, Phil Salt, Usman Khawaja, Daniel Sams, Chris Morris, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar and Chris Green. Captain: Alex Carey, Vice-Captain: Usman Khawaja

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Alex Carey, Matt Gilkes, Usman Khawaja, Jake Weatherald, Jono Wells, Chris Morris, Daniel Sams, Chris Green, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle and Billy Stanlake. Captain: Usman Khawaja, Vice-Captain: Rashid Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.