The six Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) franchises have selected their teams for the 2020 tournament which is scheduled to take place from 18 August to the 10 September.

Rilee Rossouw 
Mohammad Nabi 
Daren Sammy 
Colin Ingram 
Andre Fletcher 
Kesrick Williams 
Anrich Nortje 
Chemar Holder 
Obed Mccoy 
Rahkeem Cornwall 
Mark Deyal 
Noor Ahmad 
Kimani Melius 
Leniko Boucher 
Kavem Hodge 
Javelle Glen 
Saad Bin Zafar 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.