The six Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) franchises have selected their teams for the 2020 tournament which is scheduled to take place from 18 August to the 10 September.

Chris Lynn 
Ben Dunk 
Evin Lewis 
Fabian Allen 
R Van Der Dussen 
Sohail Tanvir 
Ish Sodhi 
Sheldon Cotterell 
Denesh Ramdin 
Rayad Emrit 
Dennis Bulli 
Alzarri Joseph 
Joshua De Silva 
Dominic Drakes 
Colin Archibald 
Jon Russ Jaggesar 
Sunny Sohal 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.