PSL Stats – Most Wicket Taker in Pakistan Super League History

PSL Stats – Most Wicket Taker in Pakistan Super League History

Most Wicket Taker in PSL History:

Wahab Riaz6766249.5944/1719.617.38
Hasan Ali5554205724/1520.887.33
Faheem Ashraf3939132.5556/1918.947.84
Mohammad Nawaz6161201.4554/1326.37.17
Mohammad Amir5958216.2544/2529.597.38
Sohail Tanvir5452188.5534/1327.37.66
Shaheen Shah Afridi3737138.3505/421.27.65
Shadab Khan5252184.4463/1329.737.4
Shahid Afridi5048161.4445/725.616.97
Mohammad Irfan5149185433/2229.886.94
Mohammad Sami3636127425/820.836.88
Usman Shinwari3635120404/1526.958.98
Sohail Khan3938138393/2330.438.6
Imran Tahir272590373/717.487.18
Mohammad Hasnain252592.5364/2521.948.5
Umaid Asif3636132.3364/2330.168.19
Imad Wasim5955176.3363/1834.587.05
Rahat Ali2828102.2344/1623.527.81
Rumman Raees3232110344/2524.057.43
Haris Rauf2727101.2314/2329.388.99

If you are a fan of fantasy sports, Try league11 which recognized as India’s most reliable & trusted mobile app for all fantasy sports.

PSL Most Expesive Players in History

Did you know who was the PSL 2021 Champion?

The current defending champions are Multan Sultans, who won the 2021 season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *