PSL 2021 Lates Points Table

PSL – Most runs in PSL History

Here is the list for Most runs in PSL History. Babar Azam is the leading run scorer in the Histroy of PSL T20 League

Babar Azam2016-20215856207090*43.12
Kamran Akmal2016-202169681820107*27.57
Shoaib Malik2016-2021615714817332.19
SR Watson2016-20204646136191*32.4
Fakhar Zaman2017-2021505013519427.57
Mohammad Hafeez2016-20215855127398*27.08
Sarfaraz Ahmed2016-2021625311898131.28
RR Rossouw2017-202152491139100*30.78
Ahmed Shehzad2016-2020454310779926.26
L Ronchi2018-20203131102094*36.42
Mohammad Rizwan2016-2021473690082*32.14
Asif Ali2016-202155468797525.85
CS Delport2016-20213938873117*24.25
Sharjeel Khan2016-2021353485411726.68
Umar Akmal2016-201932308339333.32
Sohaib Maqsood2016-2021363483185*30.77
PSL – Most runs in PSL History

If you are a fan of fantasy sports, Try league11 which recognized as India’s most reliable & trusted mobile app for all fantasy sports.

PSL Most Expesive Players in History

Did you know who was the PSL 2021 Champion?

The current defending champions are Multan Sultans, who won the 2021 season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *