Here is the list for Most runs in PSL History. Babar Azam is the leading run scorer in the Histroy of PSL T20 League

1Babar Azam48465154078
2Kamran Akmal565521537107*
3SR Watson46464136191*
4Shoaib Malik48448112768
5Ahmed Shehzad45432107799
6Fakhar Zaman40400106494
7L Ronchi31313102094*
8Mohammad Hafeez48456100298*
9RR Rossouw40379962100*
10Sarfaraz Ahmed52431286856*
PSL – Most runs in PSL History

If you are a fan of fantasy sports, Try league11 which recognized as India‚Äôs most reliable & trusted mobile app for all fantasy sports.

PSL Most Expesive Players in History