Quick Summary of PSL 2021 Schedule

The PSL schedule 2021 is now available for all six teams including Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators. Click on the team below to learn more about schedule and fixtures for that team.

Play PSL 2021 Fantasy in India with lowest platform fees. Download the League11 mobile app

Event schedule (Day matches to start at 2pm; Night matches to start at 7pm; Friday’s double-headers to start at 3pm and 8pm, respectively):

Sat, 20 Feb – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Sun, 21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Mon, 22 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Tue, 23 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 24 Feb – Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (N); NSK, Karachi

Fri, 26 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sat, 27 Feb – Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sun, Feb 28 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (N); NSK, Karachi

Mon, 1 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 3 Mar – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Thu, 4 Mar – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (N); NSK, Karachi

Fri, 5 Mar – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (N); NSK, Karachi

Sat, 6 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (N); NSK, Karachi

Sun, 7 Mar – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (D); Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 10 Mar – Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (N); GSL, Lahore

Thu, 11 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (N); GSL, Lahore

Fri, 12 Mar – Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sat 13 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (D); Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sun, 14 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Mon, 15 Mar – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (N); GSL, Lahore

Tue, 16 Mar – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (N); GSL, Lahore

Thu, 18 Mar – Qualifier (1 v 2) (N); GSL, Lahore

Fri, 19 Mar – Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (N); GSL, Lahore

Sat, Mar 20 – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (N); GSL, Lahore

Mon, 22 Mar – Final (N), GSL, Lahore

PSL 2021 Season will start from 20 Feb in this year
PSL 2021 Season will start from 20 Feb in this year