PSL 2021 – Most Runs By Player

PSL 2021 – Most Runs by Players table after today match. The PSL 6 season will start on 20th Feb and the Final will be played on 22 March. There are 34 total matches that will be played between 6 teams.

The PSL has grown into one of the cricketing calendar’s most eagerly awaited T20 events, and the PSL 6 edition is set to run until March 22, giving fans more than a month of short-form action.

RankPlayerTeamRunMatch Played
1Mohammad Rizwan711
2RS Bopara501
3Lewis Gregory491
4Joe Clarke461
5Chris Gayle391
6Mohammad Hafeez331
7Mohammad Nabi301
8Alex Hales291
9Rashid Khan271
10Shoaib Malik261
PSL 2021 – Most Runs By Player
PSL 2021 - Most Runs By Player

Mohammad Rizwan is the leading the PSL 2021 – Most Runs By Player

PSL 2021 Latest Points table

Where to watch PSL 2021 live in India?

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2021 in India and it’s subcontinent (Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, and the Maldives); all matches streamed live on the SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription which available monthly

PSL 6 Season Full Squad List

If you are a fan of fantasy sports, Try league11 which recognized as India’s most reliable & trusted mobile app for all fantasy sports.

Fantasy Sports King Staff

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.