PSL-2019 Starts From 14th Feb 2019, Total 6 Team will play in this tournament.

#RankPlayerTeam NameMatch PlayInnsRunsHigh Score
1Umar AkmalQuetta Gladiators5520075*
2SR WatsonQuetta Gladiators5518681*
3CA IngramKarachi Kings55170127*
4Shoaib MalikMultan Sultans5516853
5L RonchiIslamabad United5516667*
6Fakhar ZamanLahore Qalandars5516365
7RR RossouwQuetta Gladiators5515767*
8AB de VilliersLahore Qalandars5513852*
9Babar AzamKarachi Kings5513377
10LS LivingstoneKarachi Kings5513382
11Imam-ul-HaqPeshawar Zalmi4412756
12Sohail AkhtarLahore Qalandars5512139
13JM VinceMultan Sultans3311284
14Sarfaraz AhmedQuetta Gladiators5310452*
15LA DawsonPeshawar Zalmi5410343

Last Updated on 24 Feb 10:00 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.