BCCI announces schedule and venue details for TATA IPL Playoffs and Women’s T20 Challenge 2022

The TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) Playoffs and Final will be played from 24th May to 29th May, 2022 in Kolkata and Ahmedabad. Qualifier 1 will be held in Eden Gardens, Kolkata on 24th May followed by the Eliminator on 25thMay. The Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host Qualifier 2 and the TATA IPL final on 27th and 29th May respectively.

The full schedule of the TATA IPL 2022 Playoffs is as follows:

24-May-22Qualifier 1 – Team 1 vs Team 2Kolkata
25-May-22Eliminator – Team 3 vs Team 4Kolkata
27-May-22Qualifier 2 – Winner of Eliminator vs Loser of Qualifier 1Ahmedabad
29-May-22Final – Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Qualifier 2Ahmedabad

Meanwhile, the Women’s T20 Challenge to be played from 23rd May to 28th May will be held in Pune.

23-May-227:30 PMMatch No.1Pune
24-May-223:30 PMMatch No.2Pune
26-May-227:30 PMMatch No.3Pune
28-May-227:30 PMFinalPune

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *