Match Details:

The 3rd match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Bellary Tuskers and Belagavi Panthers at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

The match starts at 7:00 PM local time (IST) (1:30 PM GMT).

Play on Leage11 Now

Pitch Condition/Report:

A batsman-friendly pitch can be expected for the evening game if the weather permits. The moisture in the pitch could go away if it is exposed under the sun during the 3 PM match. Under the lights, a fresh pitch could test the patience of the batsmen like it did on Friday during the tournament opener.

Average first innings score: 174 (KPL matches in 2018)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 1, Lost – 2

Probable Playing XIs:

Bellary Tuskers:

CM Gautam (C), Devdutt Padikkal, CA Karthik, Abhishek Reddy, Krishnappa Gowtham, Prasidh Krishna, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Bhavesh Gulecha, Sharath Srinivas, Zeeshan A Sayyad.

Bench: Mohammad N Nizar, Suraj Reddy, Ruchir Joshi, Santok Singh, Vishnu Priyan, Gaurav Dhiman, Sharana Basawa

Belagavi Panthers:

Mir Kaunian Abbas (C), Shubhang Hegde, Avinash D, D Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Stalin Hoover, Darshan MB, Ravikumar Samarth, Kiran AM.

Bench: Manish Pandey, Zahoor Farooqui, Lochan Appanna, Darshan Machaiah, Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda, Rakshith S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.