KPL 2019: Match 12, Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters: Dream11/League11 Fantasy Cricket Tips – Playing XI, Pitch Report & Playing11

Match Details:

The 12th match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Bellary Tuskers and Bengaluru Blasters at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

The match starts at 3:00 PM local time (IST) (9:30 AM GMT).

Play Now on ,

Match Center Points

  • Bellary Tuskers have won three from three so far in this year’s Karnataka Premier League to keep pace with Shivamogga Lions at the top of the table.
  • Bengaluru Blasters have had a mixed weather-affected bag, however. Their first match was a no result, the second a rain-reduced tie and their third a rain-impacted defeat.
  • The Tuskers’ next match after this one is against Shivamogga, so they will be keen to go into that top-of-the-table clash with some momentum behind them.

Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first)



Probable Playing XIs:

Bellary Tuskers:

CM Gautam (C), Devdutt Padikkal, CA Karthik, Abhishek Reddy, Krishnappa Gowtham, Prasidh Krishna, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Bhavesh Gulecha, Vishnu Priyan, Zeeshan A Sayyad.

Bench: Mohammad N Nizar, Suraj Reddy, Ruchir Joshi, Sharath Srinivas, Santok Singh, Gaurav Dhiman, Sharana Basawa

Bengaluru Blasters:

Sharath BR (WK), Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Rongsen Jonathan (C), Naga Bharath, Manoj Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Rohan Raju, Bharath Devaraj, Anand Doddamani.

Bench: Kishore Kamath, Anil IG, Nishant S Shekhawat, Aditya Goyal, Anuraj Bajpai, Muthanna Chandrasekhar, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna.

BLARY vs BLB Head to Head Stats

Matches PlayedBLARY WonBLB WonTieNo Result

Suggested Playing XI for Head to Head/Small Leagues:

Keeper – Sharath BR

Batsmen – Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal (VC)

All-Rounders – Krishnappa Gowtham, Bharath Devaraj, CA Karthik (C)

Bowlers – Prasidh Krishna, Abrar Kazi, Anand Doddamani

Suggested Playing XI for Grand Leagues/Mega Leagues:

Keeper – Sharath BR (VC)

Batsmen – Rohan Kadam, Rongsen Jonathan, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal

All-Rounders – Krishnappa Gowtham (C), Bharath Devaraj, CA Karthik

Bowlers – Prasidh Krishna, Rohan Raju, Anand Doddamani

Fantasy Sports King Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.