Kerala Blasters FC: 2019-20 Complete Full Squad, Player List


Bilal Husain Khan (1)
Shibinraj Kunniyil (42)
TP Rehenesh (13)


Abdul Hakku (24)
Gianni Zuiverloon (51)
Jairo Rodrigues (3)
Jessel Carneiro (14)
Lalruatthara (39)
Mohamad Rakip (2)
Sandesh Jhingan (21)
Pritam Singh (23)


Darren Caldeira (15)
Halicharan Narzary (19)
Jeakson Singh Thaunaojam (55)
Mario Arques (6)
Mouhamadou Gning (7)
Prasanth Karuthadathkuni (11)
Rahul Kannoly Praveen (17)
Sahal Abdul Samad (18)
Samuel Lalmuanpuia (27)
Seityasen Singh (8)
Sergio Cidoncha (22)


Bartholomew Ogbeche (10)
Mohammed Rafi (20)
Raphael Messi Bouli (28)

Head Coach
Eelco Schattorie

Please follow and like us:

Fantasy Sports King Staff

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.