The six Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) franchises have selected their teams for the 2020 tournament which is scheduled to take place from 18 August to the 10 September.

Here is the Jamaica Tallawahs Players List for CPL T20 Season

Andre Russell 
S Lamichhane 
Carlos Brathwaite 
Rovman Powell 
Tabraiz Shamsi 
Glenn Phillips 
Chadwick Walton 
Oshane Thomas 
Asif Ali 
Fidel Edwards 
Preston Mcsween 
Andre Mccarthy 
Nicholas Kirton 
Jeavor Royal 
Nkrumah Bonner 
V Permaul 
Ryan Persaud 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.