All matches will kick off at 7.30 pm IST and will be broadcast on Star Sports Network, Hotstar and Jio TV.

Interestingly, the I-League did not have a break like the ISL.


Jan 25: Kerala Blasters vs ATK

Jan 26: NorthEast United vs Chennaiyin FC

Jan 27: Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC

Jan 28: FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC

Jan 30: Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC

Jan 31: Delhi Dynamos vs Kerala Blasters

Feb 1: Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa

Feb 2: Chennaiyin FC vs FC Pune City

Feb 3: ATK vs Jamshedpur FC

Feb 4: Delhi Dynamos vs FC Goa

Feb 6: Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters

Feb 7: NorthEast United vs Delhi Dynamos

Feb 8: Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC

Feb 9: Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC

Feb 10: FC Pune City vs ATK

Feb 13: Mumbai City FC vs NorthEast United FC

Feb 14: FC Goa vs ATK

Feb 15: Kerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin FC

Feb 16: Jamshedpur C vs FC Pune City

Feb 17: Delhi Dynamos vs Bengaluru FC

Feb 18: FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters

Feb 20: NorthEast United vs FC Pune City

Feb 21: Bengaluru Fc vs FC Goa

Feb 22: ATK vs Mumbai City FC

Feb 23: Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC

Feb 24: FC Pune City vs Delhi Dynamos

Feb 27: Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC

Feb 28: FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC

March 1: Kerala Blasters vs NorthEast United

March 2: FC Pune City vs Mumbai City FC

March 3: ATK vs Delhi Dynamos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.