IPL 2020: MATCH 21, Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Dream 11 Prediction and Players Information, KKR vs CSK Live Watch Details

On 07 October 2020, Kolkata Knight Riders and Chennai Super Kings are playing International Cricket Match, which is held in Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Match will begin at 14:00 GMT.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings – 21st Match – Indian Premier League 2020.

KKR vs CSK Head to Head Stats

KKR have won 3 out of 5 Last Battle against CSK. So it will be an interesting battle.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Probable XI

Chennai Super Kings:

1 Shane Watson, 2 Faf du Plessis, 3 Ambati Rayudu, 4 Kedar Jadhav, 5 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 6 Ravindra Jadeja, 7 Dwayne Bravo, 8 Sam Curran, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Deepak Chahar, 11 Piyush Chawla

Kolkata Knight Riders:

1 Sunil Narine, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Nitish Rana, 4 Dinesh Karthik (capt & wk), 5 Eoin Morgan, 6 Andre Russell, 7 Rahul Tripathi, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Kamlesh Nagarkoti, 10 Shivam Mavi, 11 Varun Chakravarthy

Key Stats For The KKR vs CSK Battle

  • In  Sam Curran, the Super Kings have a genuine lower-order asset they could look to promote more often. Of all batsmen who’ve faced at least 60 balls in the IPL since the 2019 season, Curran’s strike rate of 197.29 is the third-highest behind Jofra Archer (198.46) and Russell (197.87). Even more impressively, Curran’s strike rate of 177 over the first 10 balls of his inning is better than anyone else in IPL history.
  • MS Dhoni has famously never hit a boundary off Narine in the IPL. That run of no fours and sixes extends to 12 meetings, which have produced 29 runs off 59 balls, and one dismissal.
  • Dhoni needs one six to reach 300 in T20 cricket.
  • Russell needs two wickets to reach 300 in T20s.
  • Pat Cummins needs one wicket to reach 100 in T20s.

Live Streaming Details

Match timing: 19:30 IST, 07 Oct 2020

Live Telecast Channels: Star Sports Networks

Live Streaming Platform: Disney + Hotstar VIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *