It is said that the bowler wins matches for the team. That is completely true, and the effort that they put in to take wickets proves it. There are leading wicket-takers in IPL who have won the purple cap in many seasons, but there are only a few bowlers who have taken hat-tricks in IPL. Here are all those players.

Amit Mishra is the Leading with 3 hat-tricks to his name. Followed by Yuvraj Singh with his 2. And Makahaya Ntini with 1 hat-trick.

Here’s the list of all the players that have taken a hat-trick in IPL

1Amit Mishra150150526.538711603
2Yuvraj Singh13273144.51077362
3Makhaya Ntini993524271
4Ajit Chandila121239242111
5Samuel Badree121243319111
6Rohit Sharma2003055.2440151
7Sam Curran232275667231
8Andrew Tye2727103872401
9Pravin Tambe3333110853281
10Shreyas Gopal4544148.11164481
11Lakshmipathy Balaji7373251.52028761
12Jaydev Unadkat80792742420811
13Axar Patel9796336.32456801
14Shane Watson145105338.12682921
15Praveen Kumar119119420.43251901
16Sunil Narine120119464.231471271

Stay tuned for more Sports Updates. And If you are a fantasy sports fan, download our Mobile App.