How quickly you get runs for your team is very important. This is where the strike rate comes into the picture. The number of power hitters has gone up drastically. There so many good players who can score quick runs and big runs. IPL has seen many such players over the years. Here are the players with the Highest Strike Rates in individual matches.

Krunal Pandya batted with a strike rate of 500 against SRH. Chris Morris batted with a strike rate of 422.22 against RPS. Axar Patel batted with a strike rate of 420 against CSK.

Here are all the players with the highest strike rate in a single inning.

POSPLAYERRunsBF4s6sSRAgainstVenueMatch Date
20422500SRHSharjah Cricket Stadium04 October 2020
2Chris Morris38943422.22RPSMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium11 April 2017
3Axar Patel21503420CSKSharjah Cricket Stadium17 October 2020
4Albie Morkel28723400RCBChidambaram12 April 2012
5AB de Villiers31833387.5PWIM. Chinnaswamy Stadium23 April 2013
6Balachandra Akhil27723385.71DECRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium25 May 2008
7AB de Villiers411153372.72MIM. Chinnaswamy Stadium19 April 2015
8Andre Russell481317369.23RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium05 April 2019
9Vinay Kumar22603366.66RRSawai Mansingh Stadium29 April 2013
10Virat Kohli25713357.14RRM. Chinnaswamy Stadium30 April 2019
11Sarfaraz Khan351052350SRHM. Chinnaswamy Stadium12 April 2016
12Chris Gayle351043350SRHRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium15 May 2015
13Suresh Raina8725126348PBKSWankhede Stadium30 May 2014
14Kieron Pollard451325346.15DCBrabourne Stadium13 April 2010
15Andre Russell411206341.66DCEden Gardens16 April 2018
16Luke Wright341061340PBKSIS Bindra Stadium21 April 2013
17Rashid Khan341024340KKREden Gardens25 May 2018
18Jofra Archer27804337.5CSKSharjah Cricket Stadium22 September 2020
19Shahid Afridi20622333.33CSKChidambaram06 May 2008
20Yusuf Pathan722257327.27SRHEden Gardens24 May 2014
21KL Rahul511664318.75DCIS Bindra Stadium08 April 2018
22Sunil Narine541764317.64RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium07 May 2017
23Chris Gayle381262316.66KKRM. Chinnaswamy Stadium14 May 2011
24Sunil Narine25832312.5SRHRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium21 April 2019
25Hardik Pandya25813312.5CSKWankhede Stadium03 April 2019
26Nicholas Pooran25813312.5RRSharjah Cricket Stadium27 September 2020
27Chris Morris25813312.5PBKSSharjah Cricket Stadium15 October 2020
28Chris Morris341123309.09SRHBrabourne Stadium07 May 2015
29Carlos Brathwaite341133309.09KKRArun Jaitley Stadium30 April 2016
30George Bailey401362307.69CSKBarabati Stadium07 May 2014
31Yuvraj Singh491626306.25RRIS Bindra Stadium28 May 2008
32Kamran Akmal24813300PBKSIS Bindra Stadium28 May 2008
33Krishnappa Gowtham331142300MISawai Mansingh Stadium22 April 2018
34Sunil Narine21722300RREden Gardens15 May 2018
35Kieron Pollard511726300KKRWankhede Stadium28 April 2016
36Mohit Sharma21712300MIEden Gardens24 May 2015
37Ambati Rayudu24822300DCWankhede Stadium09 April 2013
38Piyush Chawla21731300KKRIS Bindra Stadium03 May 2008
39Axar Patel21712300KKREden Gardens04 May 2016
40Stuart Binny331123300PBKSIS Bindra Stadium16 April 2019
41Ambati Rayudu301051300RRWankhede Stadium25 May 2014
42Ishan Kishan622156295.23KKREden Gardens09 May 2018
43Sunil Narine291042290SRHRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium19 May 2018
44Aaron Finch291032290KKREden Gardens08 May 2016
45Sunil Narine26913288.88DCArun Jaitley Stadium27 April 2018
46Rishabh Pant782777288.88MIWankhede Stadium24 March 2019
47Yuvraj Singh23813287.5DCArun Jaitley Stadium17 May 2008
48James Faulkner23803287.5DCNarendra Modi Stadium15 May 2014
49Suresh Raina23822287.5RCBSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium18 April 2017
50Chris Gayle20722285.71PBKSDubai International Cricket Stadium28 April 2014
51Yusuf Pathan20703285.71MIEden Gardens13 May 2017
52JP Duminy20712285.71SRHDubai International Cricket Stadium25 April 2014
53Kieron Pollard20703285.71RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium17 April 2010
54Hardik Pandya602127285.71RRZayed Cricket Stadium25 October 2020
55Kieron Pollard341214283.33PBKSDubai International Cricket Stadium18 October 2020
56Andre Russell481735282.35PBKSEden Gardens27 March 2019
57Sanath Jayasuriya481763282.35KKRWankhede Stadium16 May 2008
58Ravindra Jadeja311123281.81KKRDubai International Cricket Stadium29 October 2020
59MS Dhoni451643281.25PWIMaharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium30 April 2013
60Rohit Sharma421534280RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium19 April 2015
61Albie Morkel281013280RCBWankhede Stadium24 May 2011
62Shane Watson361352276.92RPSM. Chinnaswamy Stadium07 May 2016
63AB de Villiers471753276.47DECM. Chinnaswamy Stadium06 May 2012
64Robin Uthappa22812275PBKSIS Bindra Stadium02 April 2010
65Sarfaraz Khan22831275SRHM. Chinnaswamy Stadium17 May 2018
66Dwayne Bravo331232275DCChidambaram25 May 2012
67Ravindra Jadeja331251275PBKSKingsmead05 May 2009
68Pat Cummins331214275MIZayed Cricket Stadium23 September 2020
69Ashish Reddy22812275PBKSIS Bindra Stadium27 April 2015
70Chris Gayle441635275KTKM. Chinnaswamy Stadium08 May 2011
71Adam Gilchrist331242275PBKSBarabati Stadium19 March 2010
72Hardik Pandya301132272.72PBKSZayed Cricket Stadium01 October 2020
73Harbhajan Singh491882272.22DECDY Patil Stadium28 March 2010
74Yusuf Pathan1003798270.27MIBrabourne Stadium13 March 2010
75Kieron Pollard271032270CSKDY Patil Stadium25 April 2010
76Chris Gayle271032270DECRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium20 May 2012
77Shivam Dube271013270MIDubai International Cricket Stadium28 September 2020
78James Faulkner351314269.23PBKSIS Bindra Stadium23 May 2014
79David Miller511906268.42RRSharjah Cricket Stadium20 April 2014
80Kieron Pollard8331310267.74PBKSWankhede Stadium10 April 2019
81Hardik Pandya913469267.64KKREden Gardens28 April 2019
82Yusuf Pathan481853266.66KKREden Gardens20 May 2008
83Dwayne Smith24922266.66CSKWankhede Stadium06 May 2012
84Brendon McCullum321233266.66KKREden Gardens30 April 2015
85Sunil Narine24913266.66PBKSEden Gardens27 March 2019
86Harbhajan Singh642456266.66PBKSWankhede Stadium12 April 2015
87Ben Cutting24913266.66KKREden Gardens09 May 2018
88David Miller1013887265.78RCBIS Bindra Stadium06 May 2013
89Chris Gayle175661317265.15PWIM. Chinnaswamy Stadium23 April 2013
90Andre Russell451753264.7RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium02 May 2015
91Hardik Pandya371405264.28DCDubai International Cricket Stadium05 November 2020
92Jos Buttler291113263.63RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium11 May 2016
93Hardik Pandya291132263.63KKRWankhede Stadium09 April 2017
94Sunil Narine501945263.15RCBEden Gardens08 April 2018
95Hardik Pandya21803262.5CSKChidambaram08 May 2015
96Misbah-ul-Haq21831262.5PBKSIS Bindra Stadium12 May 2008
97Mahela Jayawardene21822262.5CSKHPCA Stadium18 April 2010
98Bhuvneshwar Kumar21831262.5RPSRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium26 April 2016
99Ravindra Jadeja21831262.5KKRZayed Cricket Stadium07 October 2020
100Steve Smith341342261.53DCArun Jaitley Stadium21 April 2012

Stay tuned for more Sports Updates. And if you are a fantasy sports fan, download our Mobile App.