IPL Winners list from 2008 to 2018

Year, SeasonIPL winnersCaptain
2019, IPL 12Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
2018, IPL 11Chennai Super Kings (CSK)MS Dhoni
2017, IPL 10Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
2016, IPL 9Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)David Warner
2015, IPL 8Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
2014, IPL 7Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Gautam Gambhir
2013, IPL 6Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
2012, IPL 5Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Gautam Gambhir
2011, IPL 4Chennai Super Kings (CSK)MS Dhoni
2010, IPL 3Chennai Super Kings (CSK)MS Dhoni
2009, IPL 2Deccan Chargers (DC)Adam Gilchrist
2008, IPL 1Rajasthan Royals (RR)Shane Warne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.