IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) final squad, Complete player list

Total Players: 25

Players bought at the IPL 2020 Auction: Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh, Fabian Allen, and Sandeep Bavanaka

With an already settled squad, Sunrisers Hyderabad didn’t invest heavily in the IPL 2020 Auction. They played the waiting game to focus only on key Indian talent. For that, they got some really talented uncapped players in the form of Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh, and Sandeep Bavanaka. Even their overseas contingent looks quite decent in the form of Mitchell Marsh and Fabian Allen. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) final squad for IPL 2020: 

BatsmenAbdul Samad, David Warner, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Sanjay Yadav, Shreevats Goswami (WK), Virat Singh, and Wriddhiman Saha (WK), 
All-roundersAbhishek Sharma, Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh, Mohammad Nabi, Sandeep Bavanaka, and Vijay Shankar. 
BowlersBasil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Khaleel Ahmed, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddharth Kaul, and T Natarajan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *