IPL 2020: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) final squad, complete player list

Total Players: 21

Players bought at the IPL 2020 Auction: Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmad, Isuru Udana, Pavan Deshpande, Dale Steyn, and Kane Richardson. 

Royal Challengers Bangalore, the team that had the least number of players before the auction bought 8 more players to take their tally to 21 players; the least among all the teams.

Their strategy looked quite baffling even though they got some big names like Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, and Kane Richardson. 

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) final squad for IPL 2020: 

BatsmenAaron Finch, Ab de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Josh Philippe (WK), Parthiv Patel (WK), Shahbaz Ahmad (WK), and Virat Kohli (C). 
All-roundersChris Morris, Gurkeerat Singh, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pavan Deshpande, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, and Shivam Dube.
BowlersDale Steyn, Kane Richardson, Mohammad Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, and Yuzvendra Chahal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *