IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians (MI) final squad, Complete Player List

Total Players: 24

Players bought at the IPL 2020 Auction: Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwari, Mohsin Khan, Digvijay Deshmukh, Balwant Rai Singh, and Nathan Coulter-Nile. 

While Chennai Super Kings bought only 4 players, Mumbai Indians bought only six with three being uncapped players in the form of Digvijay Deshmukh, Mohsin Khan, and Balwant Rai Singh.

Also, not sure if the bid amount for Chris Lynn and Nathan Coulter-Nile got reversed, but it certainly looked that way with their purchase amount being INR 200L and INR 800L respectively. Apart from these 5, Mumbai Indians got their previous player, Saurabh Tiwari back.

Mumbai Indians (MI) final squad for IPL 2020: 

BatsmenAditya Tare (WK), Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Ishan Kishan (WK), Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwari, and Suryakumar Yadav.
All-roundersBalwant Rai Singh, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, and Sherfane Rutherford.
BowlersAnukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Digvijay Deshmukh, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McCleneghan, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, and Trent Boult. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *