IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals (DC) final squad, complete player list

Delhi Capitals (DC) final squad for IPL 2020: 

Players bought at the IPL 2020 Auction: Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Shimron Hetmyer, Mohit Sharma, Tushar Deshpande, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, and Alex Carey.

Delhi Capitals, who had 14 players before the auction bought 8 more players in the IPL 2020 Auction. Their expensive buys include Shimron Hetmyer for INR 775L and Marcus Stoinis for INR 480L. They were lucky enough to get the services of Jason Roy and Chris Woakes at their base price. Apart from that, Delhi Capitals got Alex Carey for just 240L.

Delhi Capitals (DC) final squad for IPL 2020: 

BatsmenAjinkya Rahane, Alex Carey (WK), Jason Roy, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, and Shreyas Iyer (C)
All-roundersAxar Patel, Chris Woakes, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, and Keemo Paul.
BowlersAmit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, and Tushar Deshpande. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *