IPL 2019: Mumbai Indians Full Squad

Here is the Full Squad of MI

2019-MI Team

The best XI

1 Suryakumar Yadav, 2 Quinton de Kock (wk), 3 Rohit Sharma (capt), 4 Yuvraj Singh/Ishan Kishan, 5 Kieron Pollard, 6 Hardik Pandya, 7 Krunal Pandya, 8 Mitchell McClenaghan/Jason Behrendorff, 9 Mayank Markande, 10 Lasith Malinga/Adam Milne, 11 Jasprit Bumrah

Please follow and like us:

Fantasy Sports King Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.