winners of the ICC T20 World Cup

ICC T20 World Cup: Winner List From 2007-2016

Here is the complete list of the winners of the ICC T20 World Cup So Far

2021UAE, Oman
2016IndiaWest Indies
2014BangladeshSri Lanka
2012Sri LankaWest Indies
2010West IndiesEngland
2007South AfricaIndia
ICC T20 World Cup Winners List

Stay tuned for more Sports Updates. And if you are a fantasy sports fan, download our Mobile App.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *