I-League Top Scorers 2018/19. List of top goal scorers by season. Check out the highest goal scorer player in I-League season 2018-19

# RankPlayer NameTEAMMatch PlayGoals
1Willis PlazaChurchill Brothers1818
2Pedro ManziChennai City1416
3Jobi JustinEast Bengal169
4Asier Pierrick DipandaMohun Bagan177
5Laldanmawia RalteEast Bengal157
6Odili Felix ChidiNEROCA FC176
7Sandro RodríguezChennai City166
8Néstor GordilloChennai City166
9Katsumi YusaNEROCA FC146
10Enrique EsquedaEast Bengal106
11Henry KisekkaMohun Bagan175
12Ansumana KromahAizawl FC135
13Anthony WolfeChurchill Brothers125
14Naorem Mahesh SinghShillong Lajong164
15Phrangki BuamShillong Lajong164
16Samuel KynshiShillong Lajong164
17Lalkhawpuimawia LalkhawpuimawiaAizawl FC134
18Gnohere KrizoReal Kashmir134
19Sony NordéMohun Bagan114

Last updated on 18 Feb-2019 , 11:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.