The six Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) franchises have selected their teams for the 2020 tournament which is scheduled to take place from 18 August to the 10 September.

Here is the Guyana Amazon Warriors (GAW) players dreaf list

Imran Tahir 
Nicholas Pooran 
Brandon King 
Ross Taylor 
Shimron Hetmyer 
Chris Green 
Qais Ahmad 
Keemo Paul 
S Rutherford 
Romario Shepherd 
Naveen Ul Haq 
Chandrapul Hemraj 
Kevin Sinclair 
Ashmeade Nedd 
Odean Smith 
Anthony Bramble 
Jasdeep Singh 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.