Some Confirmed Euro 2020 squad of Group D:

Euro 2020 was first scheduled to take place from 12 June to 12 July 2020. But due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the competition is rescheduled for 11 June to 11 July 2021.

It will take place in 11 different cities in 11 UEFA countries.

UEFA president Michel Platini said that they are celebrating the 60th birthday of the European Championship. So they made a venue like this as a “romantic” one-off event.

Portugal is the defending champions, as they won Euro 2016. Also, the first time in International Championship is introducing VAR (Video Assistant Referee).

Group D:

Croatia’s Euro 2020 Squad

Euro 2020

Croatia coach, Zlatko Dalic, declared a 26-player final squad on 17 May.

Goalkeepers: Lovre Kalinic (Hajduk Split), Dominik Livakovic (Dinamo Zagreb), Simon Sluga (Luton)

Defenders: Domagoj Vida (Besiktas), Dejan Lovren (Zenit St Petersburg), Sime Vrsaljko (Atletico Madrid), Borna Barisic (Rangers), Duje Caleta-Car (Marseille), Josip Juranovic (Legia Warsaw), Domagoj Bradaric (Lille), Mile Skoric (Osijek), Josko Gvardiol (Dinamo Zagreb)

Midfielders: Luka Modric (Real Madrid), Mateo Kovacic (Chelsea), Marcelo Brozovic (Inter), Milan Badelj (Genoa), Mario Pasalic (Atalanta), Nikola Vlasic (CSKA Moscow), Luka Ivanusec (Dinamo Zagreb)

Forwards: Ivan Perisic (Inter), Andrej Kramaric (Hoffenheim), Ante Rebic (AC Milan), Josip Brekalo (Wolfsburg), Bruno Petkovic (Dinamo Zagreb), Mislav Orsic (Dinamo Zagreb), Ante Budimir (Osasuna).

Czech Republic’s Squad

Czech Republic coach, Jaroslav Silhavy, has not yet declared a squad.

England’s Euro 2020 Squad

England Squad Euro 2021 Qualifiers - YouTube

England coach, Gareth Southgate, declared a final squad.

Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson (Manchester United), Sam Johnstone (West Brom), Jordan Pickford (Everton)

Defenders: Ben Chilwell (Chelsea), Conor Coady (Wolves), Reece James (Chelsea), Harry Maguire (Manchester United), Tyrone Mings (Aston Villa), Luke Shaw (Manchester United), John Stones (Manchester City), Kieran Trippier (Atletico Madrid), Kyle Walker (Manchester City), Ben White (Brighton)

Midfielders: Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Mason Mount (Chelsea), Kalvin Phillips (Leeds), Declan Rice (West Ham)

Forwards: Dominic Calvert-Lewin (Everton), Phil Foden (Manchester City), Jack Grealish (Aston Villa), Harry Kane (Tottenham), Marcus Rashford (Manchester United), Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)

Scotland’s Euro 2020 Squad

Euro 2020

Scotland coach, Steve Clarke, declared a 26-player final squad on 19 May.

Goalkeepers: Craig Gordon (Hearts), David Marshall (Derby County), Jon McLaughlin (Rangers)

Defenders: Andrew Robertson (Liverpool), Grant Hanley (Norwich), Scott McKenna (Nottingham Forest), Kieran Tierney (Arsenal), Stephen O’Donnell (Motherwell), Declan Gallagher (Motherwell), Liam Cooper (Leeds), Jack Hendry (Oostende), Greg Taylor (Celtic), Nathan Patterson (Rangers)

Midfielders: John McGinn (Aston Villa), Callum McGregor (Celtic), Stuart Armstrong (Southampton), Scott McTominay (Man Utd), Ryan Christie (Celtic), John Fleck (Sheffield United), Billy Gilmour (Chelsea), David Turnbull (Celtic)

Forwards: James Forrest (Celtic), Ryan Fraser (Newcastle), Lyndon Dykes (QPR), Che Adams (Southampton), Kevin Nisbet (Hibernian)

Watch your Favorite Sports person Journey Stay tuned, To play Fantasy Sports Download our Mobile app.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *