FC Goa 2019-20: Full Player Squad, Player List


Mohammad Nawaz
Naveen Kumar
Shubham Dhas


Aiban Dohling
Amey Ranawade
Carlos Pena
Chinglensana Singh
Mohamed Ali
Saviour Gama
Mourtada Fall
Seriton Fernandes


Ahmed Jahouh
Brandon Fernandes
Edu Bedia
Hugo Boumous
Kingslee Fernandes
Lenny Rodrigues
Mandar Rao Dessai
Princeton Rebello
Seiminlen Doungel
Jackichand Singh


Ferran Corominas
Liston Colaco
Manvir Singh

Head Coach

Sergio Lobera

Please follow and like us:

Fantasy Sports King Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.