17 Jamie Vardy (Leicester)
16 Sergio Agüero (Manchester City)
14 Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal)
14 Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)
14 Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
14 Danny Ings (Southampton)
13 Tammy Abraham (Chelsea)
11 Raúl Jiménez (Wolves)
11 Dominic Calvert-Lewin (Everton)
11 Harry Kane (Tottenham)
11 Sadio Mané (Liverpool)
11 Teemu Pukki (Norwich)
11 Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)
10 Chris Wood (Burnley)

Last Updated on 14th Feb 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.