Vincy Premier League (VPL) 2020, VPL-2020 Schedule

Vincy Premier League (VPL) 2020 is in the works to resume on the 22nd of May.

The VPL is set for May 22 – 30, 2020. All matches would be played at the Arnos Vale Sporting Complex, St. Vincent.

The St. Vincent and Grenadines Cricket Association (SVGCA) is launching the very first T10 tournament. This will be played between six franchises over a 9 day period. The overall number of matches will be 30. The finals of the VPL 2020 will be on 31st May.

The teams will play at the Arnos Valley Sporting Complex. Each of the names have been named after the famous tourist attractions of St. Vincent and Grenadines.

Here are the teams of Vincy Premier League:

Botanic Gardens Rangers: Kesrick Williams (Marquee player); Nixon Mclean (coach).

Grenadines Divers: Obed McCoy (Marquee player); Ian Allen(coach).

Salt Pond Breakers: Sunil Ambris (Marquee player); Olanzo Jackson (coach).

La Soufriere Hikers: Desron Maloney (Marquee player); Irvin Warrican (coach).

Dark View Explorers: Lindon James (Marquee player); Bertram Stapleton (coach).

Fort Charlotte Strikers: Keron Cottoy (Marquee player); Kenroy Martin (coach).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *