Top Players Of Abu Dhabi T10 League

It’s time for the 4th Edition of the Annual T-10 League in Abu Dhabi, owned by T Ten Sports Management and the League is approved by Emirates Cricket Board. The League begins on 28th January, 2021 and ends on 6th February, 2021. The League consists of 8 teams divided in two groups of 4 teams each. The Group A consists of Maratha Arabians, Northern Warriors, Delhi Bulls and Bangla Tigers. Group B consists of Deccan Gladiators, Qalandars, Team Abu Dhabi and Pune Devils. All the matches will be held in the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. 

Players to look out for in Each Team:

  • Qalandars :  Tom Banton, Chris Jordan, Samit Patel, Phil Salt, Sultan Ahmed and Shahid Afridi
  • Team Abu Dhabi : Chris Morris, Luke Wright, Avishka Fernando, Rohan Mustafa, Hayden Walsh and Chris Gayle.
  • Deccan Gladiators : Mohammed Shahzad, Kieron Pollard, Zahoor Khan, Colin Ingram, Bhanuka Rajapaksa and Sunil Narine. 
  • Pune Devils : Thisara Perera and Mohammed Amir.
  • Delhi Bulls : Evin Lewis, Avesh Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohammed Nabi, Sherfane Rutherford and Dwayne Bravo.
  • Bangla Tigers : Johnson Charles, Chirag Suri, Tom Moores, Andre Fletcher, Qais Ahmed and Isuru Udana.
  • Northern Warriors : Rovman Powell, Rayad Emrit, Nicholas Pooran, Lendl Simmons, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Siddique and Andre Russell 
  • Maratha Arabians : Shoaib Malik

The Streaming for Viewers in India and Pakistan would be on Sony Sports Network and also on the app, ‘Fan Code’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *