Matches will start from 11th March 2020 and the final will be held on March 24, 2020

Here is the full details:

March 11: Round 1


Match 1: Australia vs. Zimbabwe (Claremont CC, Jack Burt Oval [photo])

Match 2: New Zealand vs. West Indies (Rondebosch CC)

Match 3: Sri Lanka vs. Canada (Western Province CC, Wally Wilson)


Match 4: Pakistan vs. Namibia (Western Province CC, Vineyard)

Match 5: England vs. India (Green Point CC)

Match 6: Wales vs. South Africa (Cape Town CC)

March 13: Round 2 (“Back to School” round)


Match 7: West Indies vs. Australia (Bishops Dioceson College)

Match 8: Sri Lanka vs. Zimbabwe (Westerford High School)

Match 9: Canada vs. New Zealand (Milnerton High School)


Match 10: India vs. Pakistan (Rondebosch Boys’ High School)

Match 11: South Africa vs. England (Wynberg Boys’ High School, Jacques Kallis Oval [photo])

Match 12: Wales vs. Namibia (Reddam House School)

March 15: Round 3


Match 13: Australia vs. Sri Lanka (Green Point CC [photo])

Match 14: West Indies vs Canada (Western Province CC, Vineyard)

Match 15: Zimbabwe vs. New Zealand (Cape Town CC)


Match 16: India vs. South Africa (Langa CC)

Match 17: Pakistan vs. Wales (Claremont CC, Jack Burt Oval)

Match 18: Namibia vs England (Western Province CC, Wally Wilson)

March 16: Round 4 (“Out to the Country” round)


Match 19: Canada vs. Australia (Stellenbosch University A)

Match 20: New Zealand vs. Sri Lanka (Stellenbosch University B)

Match 21: Zimbabwe vs. West Indies (Distell Cricket Ground)


Match 22: Wales vs England (Paul Roos Gymnasium)

Match 23: Pakistan vs. South Africa (Bridge House School)

Match 24: Namibia vs. India (Groot Drakenstein CC [photo])

March 18: Round 5


Match 25: Australia vs. New Zealand (Western Province CC, Vineyard)

Match 26: Zimbabwe vs. Canada (Green Point CC)

Match 27: Sri Lanka vs. West Indies (Cape Town CC)


Match 28: Pakistan vs. England (Langa CC)

Match 29: India vs. Wales (Western Province CC, Wally Wilson [photo])

Match 30: South Africa vs. Namibia (Rondebosch CC)

March 20: Semi-Finals & Playoffs

Match 31: Winner Division A vs. Runner-Up Division B (Green Point CC)

Match 32: Winner Division B vs. Runner-Up Division A (Claremont CC, Jack Burt Oval)

Match 33: Divison A3 vs. Division B4 (Western Province CC, Wally Wilson)

Match 34: Division A4 vs. Division B3 (Cape Town CC)

Match 35: Division A5 vs. Division B6 (Langa CC)

Match 36: Division A6 vs. Division B5 (Rondebosch CC)

March 22: Losing Teams’ Deciders

Match 37: Loser Match 35 vs. Loser Match 36 (Langa CC)

Match 38: Loser Match 33 vs. Loser Match 34 (Rondebosch CC)

Match 39: Loser Match 31 vs. Loser Match 32 (Western Province CC, Vineyard)

March 23: Bowl and Plate Final

Match 40: BOWL FINAL: Winner Match 35 vs. Winner Match 36 (Claremont CC, Jack Burt Oval)

Match 41: PLATE FINAL: Winner Match 33 vs. Winner Match 34 (Claremont CC, Ardene Oval)

March 24: Cup Final

Match 42: Winner Match 31 vs. Winner Match 32 (Newlands Cricket Stadium)