New Zealand’s batting line-up has collapsed like a house of cards, as they were bowled out for 60 runs within 17 overs. The highest scores in the batting line-up is 18 of both Latham and Nicholls.

Lowest T20I totals for New Zealand:
60 v BAN Mirpur 2021*
60 v SL Chattogram 2014
80 v PAK Christchurch 2010
81 v SL Lauderhill 2010


Mahedi Hasan40151
Nasum Ahmed2052


Liton Kumar Das and Mushfiqur Rahim both have been returned to the playing eleven as opener Soumya Sarker has been dropped.

Rachin Ravindra and Cole McConchie make their international debuts for New Zealand.

ALSO READ : Can Bangladesh beat New Zealand for the first time in 11 years. NZ Tour of BAN 2021

 New Zealand has won the toss and opted to bat.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): 1. Mohammad Naim, 2. Liton Das, 3. Shakib Al Hasan, 4. Mushfiqur Rahim, 5. Mahmudullah(c), 6. Afif Hossain, 7. Nurul Hasan(w), 8. Mahedi Hasan, 9. Mohammad Saifuddin, 10. Mustafizur Rahman, 11. Nasum Ahmed

New Zealand (Playing XI): 1. Rachin Ravindra, 2. Tom Blundell, 3. Will Young, 4. Colin de Grandhomme, 5. Tom Latham(w/c), 6. Henry Nicholls, 7. Cole McConchie, 8. Doug Bracewell, 9. Ajaz Patel, 10. Blair Tickner, 11. Jacob Duffy

For more Sports Updates stay tuned. If you are a fantasy sports fan download our Mobile APP.