BetBarter Vanuatu Blast T10: Squads, Schedule, Timings, Live Streaming

Playing Teams:

Mighty Efate Panthers, Ifira Sharks and MT Bulls are the participating teams.

Vanuatu Cricket Association presents BetBarter Vanuatu Blast T10 is set to get underway on Thursday, May 21. The tournament consists of 10 matches to be played over five days. The final is scheduled to be played on Saturday, June 13. Interestingly, apart from the opening day’s play, all the other games will take place on Saturday itself. Mighty Efate Panthers, Ifira Sharks and MT Bulls are the participating sides.


Mighty Efate Panthers: Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Lenika Natapei, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, William Laumae.

Ifira Sharks: Alex Stephen, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Bethan Moli, Brenan Meyer, Fernando Laumae, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Nalin Nipiko, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Wolford Kalworai.

MT Bulls: Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Nono Chilia, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa.

Vanuatu Blast T10 Schedule and Match Timings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *