LAH vs PES Dream11 Team


Pakistan Super League:

Pakistan Super League is a franchise administered by Pakistan Cricket Board. The League was founded on 9th September 2015. Initially, the league had 5 teams.

Now, it has 6 contesting teams for the League who go through a Double round-robin and Play-Offs Format to play in the finals

Former Pakistan Captains Wasim Akram and Rameez Raja were signed up to promote the Pakistan Super League in the initial stage. This is gonna be the 6th Edition of the Pakistan Super League and is set to begin on 20th February 2021, and will go on till 22nd March 2021. 

The games will be played in Karachi and Lahore.

 The six teams playing the Pakistan Super League are as follows:

  1. Lahore Qalandars 
  2. Peshawar Zalmi
  3. Islamabad United
  4. Karachi Kings
  5. Multan Sultans
  6. Quetta Gladiators 

So far after the 5 editions of Pakistan Super League, Islamabad United has been the most successful team with 2 titles to their name. Recent Champions Karachi won their first title in the Pakistan Super League.

On the list of top performers, for Batsman is Kamran Akmal with 1537 runs and for Wickets is Wahab Riaz with 76 wickets to his name. In the last edition of the Pakistan Super League, we witnessed a surge in the potential prospect players from the Youth teams of different nations as well as the Big Shots of the Cricket Industry.

Babar Azam was named the Player of the Series but there was an intense battle between the teams throughout the league for the top spot and the title of Pakistan Super League.

We’re all set for the countdown of the Pakistan Super League’s 6th edition. It’s gonna be massive, don’t miss out on the live-action. The major broadcasting channels for the Pakistan Super League in India are TenSports, Sony Sports Network, EuroSports.

Stay tuned with us for more updates:

Play fantasy sports on league11 with 1M+ real users & win amazing cash prizes. Download app from here –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *