DAY 1 of Abu Dhabi T10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board introduced the T-10 Tournament in Abu Dhabi begins today. It’s gonna be an action packed tournament of 29 games till the finals of the tournament. All the matches will be played in the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. It’s gonna be played as a round robin tournament followed by the semis and the final. The matches taking place on the first day of the tournament are as follows:

i) Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors

ii) Deccan Gladiators vs Pune Devils

iii) Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls 

Look out for the β€˜Icons’ of the teams like Shoaib Malik (Maratha Arabians), Nicholas Pooran (Northern Warriors), Sunil Narine (Deccan Gladiators), Dawid Malan (Pune Devils), Afif Hossain (Bangla Tigers), Dwayne Bravo (Delhi Bulls). 

Checkout the Exclusive Offers and High Prized Giveaway Contests on the League11 mobile application and get a chance to win the Giveaway contests with League11.

League11, Home of All Fantasy Sports is dedicated to serving you with a better Fantasy Cricket Experience with the new point system. To know more, head to the League11 mobile app now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *