Big Bash League 2019-20 will start on 17th Dec 2019.

CJ Ferguson1117373*44165.901
AI Ross11030303027111.1100
BCJ Cutting11028282818155.5500
MT Renshaw11026262624108.3300
CJ Green11025252517147.0500
UT Khawaja11022222213169.2300
T Banton1101616167228.5700
MT Steketee1101515151788.2300
SD Heazlett1101212121210000
M Bryant1101111111011000
CA Lynn110999910000
AD Hales110777887.500
B Laughlin110777977.7700
AJ Nair11155*412500
M Gilkes110444666.6600
MJ Swepson11033356000
Zahir Khan11133*310000
JK Lalor11011125000
DR Sams1100001000

Last Updated on 17 Dec 10:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.