The six Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) franchises have selected their teams for the 2020 tournament which is scheduled to take place from 18 August to the 10 September.

Rashid Khan 
Jason Holder 
Marcus Stonis 
Harry Gurney 
Alex Hales 
Johnson Charles 
Shai Hope 
Hayden Walsh
Ashley Nurse 
Jonathan Carter 
Raymon Reifer 
Kyle Mayers 
Joshua Bishop 
Nyeem Young 
Justin Greaves 
R Gurbaz 
Shayan Jahangir 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.