List of ICC T20 Cricket World Cup Winners Since 2007 to Present

YearWinnerRunner UpResult
2016West IndiesEnglandWest Indies won by 4 wickets
2014Sri LankaIndiaSri Lanka won by 6 wickets
2012West IndiesSri LankaWest Indies won by 36 runs
2010EnglandAustraliaEngland won by 7 wickets
2009PakistanSri LankaPakistan won by 8 wickets
2007IndiaPakistanIndia won by 5 runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.